Sonata Arctica – Talviyo (2019)


Artist: Sonata Arctica
Album: Talviyö (Japanese Edition)
Country: Finland
Genre: Power Metal
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 145 mb


01. Message from the Sun
02. Whirlwind
03. Cold
04. Storm the Armada
05. The Last of the Lambs
06. Who Failed the Most
07. You Won’t Fall (Japan Bonus Track)
08. Ismo’s Got Good Reactors
09. Demon’s Cage
10. A Little Less Understanding
11. The Raven Still Flies
12. The Garden–S0nata_Arctica_-_Talviy0_%28JapanesEdition%29_%282019%29.rar/file

Potrebbero interessarti anche...